About College Committees

The OPSEU and Loyalist College Management committees are composed of Local 420 members who are elected to represent faculty and counsellor interests as Stewards, and represent member interests on these committees. Please click on the links to the left to access relevant information, and do not hesitate to contact committee members to discuss your concerns as an OPSEU member.

The committee abreviations stand for: LEC - Local Executive Committee, WMG - Workload Monitoring Group, JHSC - Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee, UCC - Union/College Committee, CESC - College Employment Stability Committee.